Palm Springs Airport Self Storage

3950 Airport Center Dr, Palm Springs, CA 92264
Current Customers: 760.318.9166

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 16 Reviews
5 Stars - 16 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
So Much More Than Just A Storage Space!
Ken
September 11, 2018
I've had my unit nearly two years and am just blown away at how amazing the staff is here. Both Debi and Don are two of the kindest people I've ever met and honestly, it's like your stuff is being stored at a friend's house. They go above and beyond! In addition, the facility is immaculate and centrally located.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Self-Storage in the VAlley
Ann Muller
January 23, 2018
This is the cleanest, most well maintained self storage in the Valley. I looked at a gazillion of them, and nothing came close to this. Debi is wonderful and treats you like family. She even had a Christmas get-together in the lobby! If you're looking for safe, secure, clean storage that you can drive right up to, your search ends here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Really wonderful place!
Reese Nottingham
November 15, 2017
This is a great place to use for storage. The staff was always very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone interested in finding a storage unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
THEY ARE THE BEST EVER!
Laurie Shipman
March 30, 2017
I have been utilizing this storage facility for over two years now. Deb, Jim and Don are professionals who are absolutely wonderful, caring and helpful. Living all the way up in Northern California, I can still honestly say, that I have had no concern as to the safety and security of my unit's contents. I can count on these wonderful folks to take care of my things. Just love em!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dora De La Cruz
March 9, 2017
Debí is a great person always take care of me. Very professional lady.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful place, wonderful people
Cheryl Granter
March 6, 2017
I have been dealing with this storage facility for almost four years. I never worry about the safety of our contents. The staff is always kind and extremely helpful. Thank you for all that you do Debi. So very much appreciated.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best possible service
Dennis Sullivan
December 8, 2016
You're not going to get better service on anything anywhere than Debi will offer you at PS Airport Self Storage. Debi will make your sign up experience and your move-in experience simple, easy and painless. Prices are very competitive, location is excellent, very clean, very well kept property; and Debi makes you feel important and that she sincerely cares about you. I highly recommend PS Airport Self Storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Hal Adams
November 29, 2016
I can't thank you enough for how you handled this entire situation. Losing Michael has been one of the hardest things I have ever had to deal with. Your compassion, professionalism and sensitivity to my loss touched me profoundly. Checking in on me at the unit, making sure I was hydrated, making sure I wasn't getting to much sun, passing on info for Aces Movers so I had someone I could trust to move Michael's possessions, the phone calls to see how I was. Everything added up to Amazing Service but more importantly to an Amazing Person. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for everything. Wishing you all life's best.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rich Albert
September 1, 2016
We cannot thank you enough for your kindness on our move-day. We would of passed out without water & breaks and thank you for the maps. Safely home now.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly staff, spotless facility
vicki
July 21, 2016
The people at Palm Springs Airport Self Storage were always friendly and helpful. The facility is spotless, climate controlled, and safe. I highly recommend Palm Springs Airport Self Storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Secure, efficient, clean
Candis
March 18, 2016
The best. Independent business, efficiently run operation. Staff is great. Facility is secure and very well maintained. Convenient location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Spotless Facility and friendly service!
Beau Stinnette
March 2, 2016
We have been using Palm Springs Airport Self Storage for the last decade and we really love this facility best for its appearance, convenience, cleanliness, accessibility and exceptional service. Unbeatable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sylvia N
February 5, 2016
Recently visited looking for a local storage business to rent a space. The minute I walked in I was greeted pleasantly and treated like family. They were very helpful and answered all my questions. I was hesitent to go there after reading the one review but found my visit to be completely opposite. I rented a space and they set up everything I needed to get my things moved in as easily as possible. Great place!! Will never go anywhere else
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dwayne 2014 President Regional Association of Realtors Windermere Real Estate
February 4, 2016
I want to extend a HUGE thank you to Debi. I am a first time storage renter and I went to many self storage facilities. Debi greeted me warmly as soon as I walked in the door and proceeded to answer my questions and proactively solved issues I hadn’t even considered. She is a tremendous asset to your organization. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best service, great staff
Melona & Eric Kopp
June 11, 2015
My husband and I sold our town home , we have been storing our furniture, and car for the last 6 months. We have had amazing service, the staff go above and beyond their job description. We live in Canada and they even pick us up and take us to the airport. On one occasion I came without my husband and I couldn't open our turn key lock, the gentleman that worked there opened it and gave me a lock with a key. We have had no issues with our locker, or stuff we have stored. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Plus it is conveniently located.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Best of the Best!
Sasha
April 25, 2015
OUTSTANDING! Debi is the sweetest woman! She and her kind husband and Don go out of their way to make me feel welcome and special! They are wonderful, helpful, professional, positive and beyond considerate. I am so happy to be a client! Everything is always clean and well taken care of. Thank you for everything, Debi!!!
Write a review